[Fanfic] Just A Weapon (Chapter 12)

Standard

Author: dee3302

Pairing: Chanyeol & Baekhyun

Genre: Angst/Fantasy/Tragedy

But We Love Each Other Though

 

 

Chanyeol’s POV

I pulled him into my arms, hugging him tightly to my chest. I pulled away and looked him straight in his puppy eyes…this, this is the person I love.

As if the world had stop rotating, I lean a kiss to my bacon, when my lips touched his, it was pure bliss. This is our first kiss and probably will end up as our last. We deepened the kiss like there’s no more tomorrow. I slowly sneak my tongue into his mouth, tasting his sweet essence, savoring the inner wall of his mouth as he whimpering into my mouth. Gosh, I really want him right now.

I looked over him intensively, not missing any part of his angelic baby face. He put his arms around my neck and pulled me in for a kiss. It was a hot steamy kiss. I didn’t want to let it go neither he did. God, I wish we can stay like this forever.

I left his mouth and softly kiss his thin lips. Then, I started to kiss down his neck to his collarbone, kissing and nipping the fresh hickey I gave him. He bit his bottom lip to stop the moaning. But I was making it hard on him with all the intensive kissing to his neck and his ear.

I travel back to his soft lips, gently kissing and licking his bruised up lips. Gosh, his lips so addicted. I always dreaming bite that lips since the first time I saw him.

He’s now trying to rip off my shirt but my inner yelled at a sudden. What the hell am I doing. I ain’t come here to make it worst. I miss him so badly and want every part of him right now. But, what happen when I can’t stand beside him anymore? He’ll just end up getting more hurt.

I stop our deep kiss just to face his red blushed face. He’s breathing so intensively with chest upside down. Haaah, It just making me getting hard to let him go but it has to be stop now! I can’t hook him up and just left. He deserve to get the better one.

Chanyeol’s POV end

Chanyeol slowly get up from the bed, leaving the confused Baekhyun. He ruffled his head, really mad and upset also feeling so stupid ’cause can’t hold back his own hormone.

Baekhyun blink for few times before said “What the ….”

“Ng ??”

“What is that ?!!”

“Baekhyun – ah .. Mianhae .. I didn’t mean to rap…”

“Why you STOP ?!!”

Chanyeol’s jaw dropped as his shock attack but he controlled his face and put some smirk on it before said, “U,u my baby bacon…” He pinch Baekhyun’s cheek. “….not now silly baby.”

Baekhyun pouted his cheek, “so when?”

“Hmm, not now. Not today.” *and not with me I guess* Chanyeol staring at Baekhyun in a bitter look.

Baekhyun pouted even more, “U,uu…. Stop acting weird Channie – ah.”

Chanyeol didn’t answer anything on Baekhyun’s word. They back to being trapped in awkwardly silent while Baekhyun keeps touching his bruised lips and smiling deep down heart.

Leave a Reply

