[Info] (120622) Fan Account About BaekYeol @ London #2

Standard
  •  I’ve got a little story to share about these photos, basically in the first picture Sehun and Chanyeol went into Topshop and went upthe escalators to go to Topman, I decided to go into Topshop too to look around aswell and stayed on the ground floor. Suddenly I turn around and right infront of my eyes appears an extremely lost looking Baekhyun. So with my natural instincts I went to him and said ‘They’re upstairs’ and pointed up to signal to him, and then he looked at me and said ‘Chanyeol eodiseo’, as a Baekyeol shipper I was dying inside! Then the second picture is when he went with his manager up the escalator to find the others and oh it was bliss.

cr: rissassaa via exoph

Leave a Reply

